Our Regions

The NJAWBO Regions have monthly meetings with the exception of the months in which we hold statewide events. Most regions are addressing the needs of their membership by offering breakfast or luncheon meetings.

Click to view full size map

Central Region: Mercer, Hunterdon, and Somerset Counties

MetroEast Region: Essex, Hudson, and Union Counties

Northeast Region: Bergen and Passaic Counties

Northwest Region: Morris, Sussex, and Warren Counties

Shore Region: Monmouth, Ocean, and Middlesex Counties

South Jersey Region: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties


For a list of all the NJAWBO events, take a look at our
Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!